Recently Published Works

Audio Art

The Heart (2020)

Visual Art

The Digital Wake Performance Series (2020)

Short Stories

The Seven Ochre Sisters (2022)

Take Some into the Mouth (2019)


Cid Pearlman Performance (home)Body Project (2021)

Outlook Springs Issue #6 (2019)

The Syzygy Poetry Journal (2015)

Mad Swirl Archives (2013)

Mad Swirl Archives (2010)

Experimental Text Art

Outlook Springs Issue #3 (2017)

Published Books

FFing (2010)